Contributors


nmauthorRichard Sutton – “Why Fiction”  April 4, 2013  http://brianhayden.net/guest-blog-by-richard-sutton-why-fiction/

Richard Sutton’s Web Site:  http://www.sailletales.com/

 

 

 

______________________________________________________________

77b6ba9bf0c30ad8956eab_L__V397883116_SX200_

 

Katrina Rose – “Book Review” April 15, 2013   http://brianhayden.net/guest-blogger-book-review-by-katrina-rose/

Katrina Rose’s  Web Site:  http://www.katrinarose21.com/

 

 

_______________________________________________________________

Photo0158 (2)

 

Andy Szpuk – “Poetry and Fate”  April 17, 2013   http://brianhayden.net/guest-blog-by-andy-szpuk-poetry-and-fate/

“My Poetry Manifesto” July 15, 2013    http://brianhayden.net/guest-blog-by-andy-szpuk-my-poetry-manifesto/

Andy Szpuk’s Web Site:   http://andyszpuk.wordpress.com

 

 

_________________________________________________________________

promophoto

 

Dianne Gardner – “On Writing Descriptive, A Painters View”  April 19, 2013  http://brianhayden.net/guest-blog-by-dianne-gardner-on-writing-descriptive-a-painters-view/

Dianne Gardner’s Web Site:  http://gardnersart.com/

 

 

__________________________________________________________________

IMG_0617

 

Kenneth Weene – “Writing Synesthesia”   April 24, 2013  http://brianhayden.net/guest-blog-by-kenneth-weene-writing-synesthesia/

Kenneth Weene’s Web Site:  http://www.kennethweene.com/

 

 

___________________________________________________________________

Scan_Pic0001

 

Sherry Ellis – “How to Write an Excellent Query Letter”  April 29, 2013  http://brianhayden.net/guest-blog-by-sherry-ellis-how-to-write-an-excellent-query-letter/

Sherry Ellis’s Web Site:  Website:  www.sherryellis.org

 

 

____________________________________________________________________

913028_532747086766440_1653727109_n

Uvi Poznansky – “The Cyclical Process of Writing”  May 3, 2013  http://brianhayden.net/guest-post-by-uvi-pozansky-the-cyclical-process-of-writing/

“Home” May 29, 2013   http://brianhayden.net/guest-post-by-uvi-poznansky-home/

Uvi Poznansky’s Web Site:   http://uviart.com

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________

HiRes_5735352540138 (2)

 

Arlene Knickerbocker – “What Readers Retain” May 6, 2013  http://brianhayden.net/guest-post-by-arlene-knickerbocker-what-readers-retain/

Arlene Knickerbocker’s Web Site: http://www.thewritespot.org

 

 

______________________________________________________________________

mb photo

 

Michael Bradley – “Writing – Is It Creative?”  May 10, 2013  http://brianhayden.net/guest-post-by-michael-bradley-writing-is-it-creative/

Michael Bradley’s Web Site:  mbtimetraveler.com

 

 

______________________________________________________________________

bio_pic

 

Brian T. Shirley – “Save Whatever You Write”  May 13, 2013   http://brianhayden.net/guest-post-by-brian-t-shirley-save-whatever-you-write/

Brian T. Shirley’s Web Site:  http://briantshirley.webs.com

 

 

_______________________________________________________________________

16102_421746321229120_369059976_n

 

Sinead MacDughlas  –   “Where Do Your Titles Come From?”    May 20, 2013  http://brianhayden.net/guest-post-by-sinead-macdughlas-where-do-your-titles-come-from/

Sinead MacDughlas’s web site:  http://www.author.sinmacd.ca

 

 

_______________________________________________________________________

gemmas_wordpress (1)

 

Gemma Mawdsley – ” Writing Horror”  May 27, 2013  http://brianhayden.net/guest-post-by-gemma-mawdsley-writing-horror/

Gemma Mawdsley’s Web Site:  http://www.gemmamawdsley.com/

 

 

________________________________________________________________________

Headshot4

 

 

Neal James – “Becoming a Writer” June 3, 2013  http://brianhayden.net/guest-post-by-neal-james-becoming-a-writer/

Neal James website:   http://www.nealjames.webs.com

 

________________________________________________________________________

sharon4845_n

 

 

Sharon Ann – “The Story Of The Will O’ Wisp” June 10, 2013  http://brianhayden.net/guest-post-by-sharon-ann-the-story-of-the-will-o-wisp/

Sharon Ann Books:  www.amazon.com/The-Will-OWisp-Sharon-Ann/dp/1105993353

 

_________________________________________________________________________

 portrait_CO2

Rosanne Dingli – “The Importance of Being Earnest” June 17, 2013  http://brianhayden.net/guest-post-by-rosanne-dingli-the-importance-of-being-earnest/

Rosanne Dingli’s web site:  http://www.rosannedingli.com and http://rosannedingli.blogspot.com

 

 

_________________________________________________________________________

Barbara_edited (1)

 

Barbara Altman – “Mark Twain: Humorist and Satirist” June 21, 2013  http://brianhayden.net/guest-post-by-barbara-altman-mark-twain-humorist-and-satirist/

Barbara Altman’s web site:  http://www.depressiontorecovery.com/

 

 

_________________________________________________________________________

Author pic 2 (1)

 

Candy Anne Little – “Writing About Nothing” June 24, 2013  http://brianhayden.net/guest-post-by-candy-ann-little-writing-about-nothing/

Candy Anne Little’s Blog site: http://candylittle.wordpress.com/

 

 

__________________________________________________________________________

stu4

 

Stuart Aken – “Character Development is Good for You” July 1, 2013 http://brianhayden.net/guest-post-by-stuart-aken-character-development-is-good-for-you/

Stuart Aken’s Blog Site:  http://stuartaken.blogspot.com

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________

294787_2098271093959_8159978_n

 

Dellani Oakes –  “Writing – It’s A Process”  July 22, 2014  http://brianhayden.net/guest-blog-by-dellani-oakes-writing-its-a-process/

Dellani Oakes Blog Site:  http://dellanischoice.wordpress.com/

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________

Edward Eaton Fall 2011 009

 

Edward Eaton – “On The Writer As Historian”  July 29, 2013  http://brianhayden.net/guest-blog-by-edward-eaton-on-the-writer-as-historian/

Edward Eaton’s Web Site:  http://www.edwardeaton.com/Edward_Eaton/Welcome.html

 

 

______________________________________________________________________________

Hot Pens Doe 2

 

Doreen McGettigan  –  “Criticism – The Pill That Must Be Swallowed”  August 5, 2013    http://brianhayden.net/guest-blog-by-doreen-mcgettigan-criticism-the-pill-that-must-be-swallowed/

Doreen McGettigan’s web site:  http://doreenmcgettigan.com/

 

 

______________________________________________________________________________

Mary-Gottschalk-7x9

 

Mary Gottschalk –  “The Four R’s  Of Memoir Writing”  August 12, 2013    http://brianhayden.net/guest-blog-by-mary-gottschalk-the-four-rs-of-memoir-writing/

Mary Gottschalk’s web site:  http://marycgottschalk.com/

 

 

______________________________________________________________________________

Sara Serious Author color compressed

 

Sara Brooke – “Horror Writing – Strap Yourself In” August 19, 2013  http://brianhayden.net/guest-blog-by-sara-brooke-horror-writing-strap-yourself-in/

Sara Brooks web site:  http://www.sarabrooke.com/

 

 

_______________________________________________________________________________

20121118_104009

 

 

Frank Ruffolo – “An Indie Author” August 26, 2013   http://brianhayden.net/guest-blog-by-frank-ruffolo-an-indie-author/

Frank Ruffolo’s web site:  www.frankaruffolo.com

 

________________________________________________________________________________